Location

Zakład Produkcyjny Aparatury Elektrycznej Sp. z o.o.
ZPrAE Sp. z o.o.

ul. Konopnickiej 13
41-100 Siemianowice Śląskie
Poland

NIP 634-10-14-288
KRS 0000022737

tel. +48 32 22 00 120 | fax +48 32 22 00 125 | biuro@zprae.pl

Contact details

Management
Chairman of the Board
Executive Officer
Jacek Mańczak jacek.manczak@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 120
Proxy Lesław Komendera leslaw.komendera@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 124
Chairman of the Supervisory Board Marian Szafranek marian.szafranek@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 123
     
Head Office Assistant Sylwia Żukowska biuro@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 120
fax: +48 32 22 00 125
Accounting
Chief Accountant Katarzyna Szelec-Kowalska katarzyna.szelec@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 126
Sales Departament
Vice-Chairman of the Board
Sales Director
Maciej Mańczak maciej.manczak@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 124
Deputy Sales Director Rafał Hantkiewicz rafal.hantkiewicz@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 121
Technical Specialist - Marketing Dariusz Felisiak dariusz.felisiak@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 142
Technical Specialist - Marketing Marcin Karczewski marcin.karczewski@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 130
Technical Specialist - Marketing Grzegorz Kubica grzegorz.kubica@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 159
Logistics
Head of Logistics Michał Malinowski michal.malinowski@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 156
Supplies Control Jacek Wesołowski jacek.wesolowski@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 155
Object Service Division
Head of Service Tomasz Semla tomasz.semla@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 151
Deputy Head of Service Małgorzata Szatanik-Chrabańska malgorzata.szatanik@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 137
Technical Division
Vice-Chairman of the Board
Technical Director
Marek Rutka marek.rutka@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 127
Head of Quality Control Jerzy Fyda jerzy.fyda@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 120
Head of Project Department Marcin Flakus marcin.flakus@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 140
Technical Specialist
Project Department
Łukasz Olejnik lukasz.olejnik@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 139
Production Division
Production Director Adam Przondziono adam.przondziono@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 128
Head of Production Krzysztof Sieńko krzysztof.sienko@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 131
Head of the Electronics Department Grzegorz Labus grzegorz.labus@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 135
Head of Development Sergiusz Trzcionka sergiusz.trzcionka@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 134
Testing and Certification
Head of Testing and Certification Radosław Lisik radoslaw.lisik@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 157
Networking
Computer Network
Administrator
Krzysztof Bajkacz krzysztof.bajkacz@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 150
Building Administration
Representative for the organization and infrastructure Beata Przybylska administracja@zprae.pl
tel. +48 32 22 00 154

Directions map

cookie consent required